52 Weeks of Color – Week 13 Emerald

I’m excited! I am getting a brand new computer soon.. it should arrive sometime next week. It’s the first time I’ve purchased a desktop in about 10 years. CRAZY! I’m hoping that I’ll be able to experiment with shadows in world. If you have any tips leave them in the comments! This weeks color is emerald… green is one of my favorite colors so YAY!


hair: posh – don’t tell me *new*
skin: illusory – paige stained
eyes: tuli – gem eyes
teeth: pididdle – pick your poison *new*
purse: katat0nik
ascot & undershirt: thimbles (possibly no longer available)
cardigan: pig – ladies like flowers
skirt: ribbon – opening gift *new*
shoes: courtisane – devoue

poses by: just a pose

2 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color – Week 13 Emerald

Leave a Reply

